Former Fellows

  • Lydia Ashton

    Lydia Ashton

    Alumni

    Postdoctoral Fellow, Economics

    • lashton@wisc.edu
  • Li Chiao-Ping

    Li Chiao-Ping

    Alumni

    Discovery Fellow, Professor/Chair, Dance Department, Living Environments Laboratory

    • chiao-ping@education.wisc.edu
  • David Gagnon

    David Gagnon

    Alumni

    Discovery Fellow, Program Director, Field Day Lab

    • djgagnon@wisc.edu
  • Molly Jahn

    Molly Jahn

    Alumni

    Discovery Fellow, Professor, Laboratory of Genetics, Department of Agronomy

    • mjahn@cals.wisc.edu
  • Sangtae Kim

    Sangtae "Sang" Kim

    Alumni

    Discovery Fellow, Professor of Chemical and Biological Engineering

  • Thomas Kuech

    Thomas Kuech

    Alumni

    Professor, Chemical and Biological Engineering, Discovery Fellow, Living Environments Laboratory

    • tfkuech@wisc.edu
  • Laura McClure

    Laura McClure

    Alumni

    Discovery Fellow, Professor, Classics, Living Environments Laboratory

    • lmcclure@wisc.edu
  • Meg Mitchell

    Meg Mitchell

    Alumni

    Discovery Fellow, Assistant Professor, Art, Living Environments Laboratory

    • mmmitchell2@wisc.edu
  • Christopher Re

    Christopher Ré

    Alumni

    Discovery Fellow and Assistant Professor of Computer Sciences, Optimization

  • Thomas Ristenpart

    Thomas Ristenpart

    Alumni

    Discovery Fellow, Assistant Professor, Computer Sciences, Optimization

  • Dorothea Salo

    Dorothea Salo

    Alumni

    Discovery Fellow, Faculty Associate, Library and Information Studies, Living Environments Laboratory

    • salo@wisc.edu
  • Molly Steenson

    Molly Steenson

    Alumni

    Discovery Fellow, Assistant Professor, Journalism & Mass Communication