People

Faculty/Staff

  • Randy Ashton

    Randolph Ashton

    Assistant Professor, Biomedical Engineering, BIONATES

    • rashton2@wisc.edu
  • Shaoqin "Sarah" Gong

    Shaoqin (Sarah) Gong

    Vilas Distinguished Achievement Professor, Biomedical Engineering, BIONATES

    • sgong@engr.wisc.edu
  • Kris Saha

    Kris Saha

    Assistant Professor, Biomedical Engineering, BIONATES

    • ksaha@wisc.edu
  • Tom Turng

    Lih-Sheng (Tom) Turng

    Theme Leader, Vilas Distinguished Achievement Professor, Kuo K. and Cindy F. Wang Professor, BIONATES

    • turng@engr.wisc.edu
  • Chris Lacey

    Chris Lacey

    Assistant Theme Director, BIONATES

    • lacey@engr.wisc.edu

 

Turng Lab

  • Qian Cheng

    Qian Cheng

    Visiting Professor, BIONATES

    • qcheng24@wisc.edu
  • Breanna Hagerty

    Breanna Hagerty

    Undergraduate Research Assistant, BIONATES

    • bhagerty@wisc.edu
  • Carl Hirsch

    Carl Hirsch

    Undergraduate Research Assistant, BIONATES

    • cahirsch2@wisc.edu
  • An Huang

    An Huang

    Graduate Student, BIONATES

    • ahuang32@wisc.edu
  • Xin Jing

    Xin Jing

    Research Associate, BIONATES

    • xjing3@wisc.edu
  • Yu-Jyun Lin

    Yu-Jyun Lin

    Undergraduate Research Assistant, BIONATES

    • ylin245@wisc.edu
  • Xin Meng

    Xin Meng

    Visiting Professor, BIONATES

    • xmeng38@wisc.edu
  • Pooja Shah

    Pooja Shah

    Graduate Student, BIONATES

    • pshah3@wisc.edu
  • Tom Turng

    Lih-Sheng (Tom) Turng

    Theme Leader, Vilas Distinguished Achievement Professor, Kuo K. and Cindy F. Wang Professor, BIONATES

    • turng@engr.wisc.edu
  • Baiping Xu

    Baiping Xu

    Visiting Professor, BIONATES

    • xubaiping2003@163.com
  • Xingming Xu

    Xingming Xu

    Visiting Scholar, BIONATES

    • xxu332@wisc.edu
  • Emily Yu

    Emily Yu

    Research Assistant, BIONATES

    • eyu3@wisc.edu

Ashton Lab

Gong Lab

  • Guojun Chen

    Guojun Chen

    Graduate Student, BIONATES

    • gchen55@wisc.edu
  • Liming Fang

    Liming Fang

    Visiting Associate Professor, BIONATES

    • lfang38@wisc.edu
  • Shaoqin "Sarah" Gong

    Shaoqin (Sarah) Gong

    Vilas Distinguished Achievement Professor, Biomedical Engineering, BIONATES

    • sgong@engr.wisc.edu
  • Juhwan Lee

    Juhwan Lee

    Graduate Student, BIONATES

    • lee338@wisc.edu
  • Ben Ma

    Ben Ma

    Graduate Student, BIONATES

    • bma26@wisc.edu
  • Yuyuan Wang

    Yuyuan Wang

    Graduate Student, BIONATES

    • ywang677@wisc.edu
  • Feng Wang

    Feng Wang

    Visiting Professor, BIONATES

    • fwang224@wisc.edu
  • Kefeng Yang

    Kefang Yang

    Visiting Professor, BIONATES

    • kfyang@hznu.edu.cn
  • Mingzhou Ye

    Mingzhou Ye

    Postdoctoral Associate, BIONATES

    • mye32@wisc.edu

Saha Lab

Crone Lab

Masters Lab

  • Kristyn Masters

    Kristyn Masters

    Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Discovery Fellow, BIONATES

    • kmasters@wisc.edu

Discovery Fellows

  • Wendy Crone

    Wendy Crone

    Professor of Engineering Physics, Discovery Fellow, BIONATES

    • wcrone@wisc.edu
  • Linda Hogle

    Linda Hogle

    Discovery Fellow, Professor, Medical History and Bioethics, BIONATES

    • lfhogle@wisc.edu
  • Kristyn Masters

    Kristyn Masters

    Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Discovery Fellow, BIONATES

    • kmasters@wisc.edu
  • Bill Murphy

    Bill Murphy

    Discovery Fellow, Professor, Biomedical Engineering, BIONATES

    • wlmurphy@wisc.edu

Collaborators

  • Timothy Kamp

    Timothy Kamp

    Professor of Medicine, BIONATES

    • tjk@medicine.wisc.edu
  • Adam Kramschuster

    Adam Kramschuster

    Associate Professor of Plastics Engineering at University of Wisconsin–Stout, BIONATES

    • kramschuster@uwstout.edu
  • Wan-Ju Li

    Wan-Ju Li

    Assistant Professor of Orthopedics and Rehabilitation, BIONATES

    • li@ortho.wisc.edu

  • Qian Cheng

    Qian Cheng

    Visiting Professor, BIONATES

    • qcheng24@wisc.edu
  • Liming Fang

    Liming Fang

    Visiting Associate Professor, BIONATES

    • lfang38@wisc.edu
  • Xin Meng

    Xin Meng

    Visiting Professor, BIONATES

    • xmeng38@wisc.edu
  • Feng Wang

    Feng Wang

    Visiting Professor, BIONATES

    • fwang224@wisc.edu
  • Baiping Xu

    Baiping Xu

    Visiting Professor, BIONATES

    • xubaiping2003@163.com
  • Kefeng Yang

    Kefang Yang

    Visiting Professor, BIONATES

    • kfyang@hznu.edu.cn

Alumni