People

Faculty

  • Jo Handelsman

    Jo Handelsman

    WID Director, Professor, Plant Pathology, Systems Biology

    • jo.handelsman@wisc.edu
  • Laurence Loewe

    Laurence Loewe

    Assistant Professor, Genetics, Systems Biology

    • loewe@wisc.edu
  • Sushmita Roy

    Sushmita Roy

    Assistant Professor, Biostatistics and Medical Informatics, Systems Biology

    • sroy8@wisc.edu
  • Kalin Vetsigian

    Kalin Vetsigian

    Assistant Professor, Bacteriology, Systems Biology

    • kalin@discovery.wisc.edu
    • 608-316-4670
  • John Yin

    John Yin

    Theme Leader, Professor, Chemical and Biological Engineering, Systems Biology

    • yin@engr.wisc.edu
    • 608-316-4323

Discovery Fellows

  • David Anderson

    David Anderson

    Discovery Fellow, Assistant Professor, Mathematics, Systems Biology

    • anderson@math.wisc.edu
  • William Banholzer

    William Banholzer

    Discovery Fellow, Research Professor, Systems Biology

    • wbanholzer@wisc.edu
  • David Baum

    David Baum

    Discovery Fellow, Professor, Botany, Systems Biology

    • dbaum@wisc.edu
  • David Page

    David Page

    Discovery Fellow, Professor, Biostatistics and Medical Informatics, Systems Biology

    • page@biostat.wisc.edu

Collaborators

  • Wai-Tong Louis Fan

    Wai-Tong (Louis) Fan

    Visiting Assistant Professor, Mathematics, Systems Biology

    • louisfan@math.wisc.edu

Postdocs/Students

Administrative Support

  • Ginger Ann

    Ginger Ann

    Project Manager, Systems Biology

    • gcontreras@wisc.edu
  • Herman Stampfli

    Herman Stampfli

    Theme Administrator, Systems Biology, Optimization

    • hstampfli@wisc.edu

Alumni